Sam Hunt Reveals Track Listing Of Upcoming 'Southside' Album

Sam Hunt Reveals Track Listing Of Upcoming 'Southside' Album

Last week, Sam Hunt announced his new album, Southside, will be released on April 3. To add to the excitement, the singer has revealed the track listing for the album.

Southside will consist of 12 songs in total, six of which have already been released. Previously released tracks include "Drinkin' Too Much," "Body Like A Back Road," "Downtown's Dead," "Kinfolks," "Sinning With You" and his latest, "Hard To Forget." The full track listing can be seen below.

In support of his new record, Hunt will hit the road this summer for his "Southside Summer Tour." Joining Hunt on the trek will be opening acts, Kip Moore and Travis Denning. A full list of cities and dates can be seen here. Tickets to the tour go on sale February 14.

In addition to his 2020 tour dates, which can be seen here, Hunt is also scheduled to perform at the iHeartCountry Festival on May 2 in Austin, Texas. The festival will also include additional performances from Dierks Bentley, Lady Antebellum, Dustin Lynch, Kelsea Ballerini and more. More information about the iHeartCountry Festival can be seen here.

Sam Hunt's Southside Track Listing:

1. "2016"

2. "Hard to Forget"

3. "Kinfolks"

4. "Young Once"

5. "Body Like a Backroad"

6. "That Ain’t Beautiful"

7. "Let It Down"

8. "Downtown’s Dead"

9. "Nothing Lasts Forever"

10. "Sinning With You"

11. "Breaking Up Was Easy in the 90s"

12. "Drinkin’ Too Much"

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content