Chris Janson Reveals Track Listing For Upcoming Album 'Real Friends'

Chris Janson Reveals Track Listing For Upcoming Album 'Real Friends'

Chris Janson is getting ready to release his third studio album, Real Friends. this fall on October 18. On Friday (September 6), Janson revealed the full tracklist for the upcoming project.

Real Friends will include a collaboration with fellow country music artist, Blake Shelton along with songs written by Ashley Gorley, Rhett Akins, and David Lee Murphy.

"Real Friends is my favorite album I've made yet, hands down," Janson says. "I made Real Friends with actual real friends. I produced the album with real friends, wrote all the songs with real friends, took all the photos for the project with my best friend and wife, Kelly, and I also have a huge collaboration on this album with one of my favorite 'Ole' friends [Blake Shelton]! I'm more excited about music now than I have been in all of my career. Thank you to my fans, who truly are my real friends and helped me get where I am today."

Janson has released four of the 14-tracks off the album already. Previously released records includ, "Good Vibes," "Waitin' On 5," "Say About Me," and newly released, "Done," which can be heard below in the new video.

Real Friends Track Listing

1. "Good Vibes"

2. "Check"

3. "Done"

4. "Normal People"

5. "Say About Me"

6. "Waitin’ on 5"

7. "Hawaii on Me"

8. "Mine Does"

9. "God’s Gotta Be a Good Ole Boy"

10. "Real Friends" (feat. Blake Shelton)

11. "Everybody’s Going Through Something"

12. "Beer Me"

13. "Country USA"

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Aggie 96 · Aggieland's #1 For New Country
Listen Now on iHeartRadio